Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Neris

Samantha Neris

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Neris
"Jay is the absolute best. Very quick, very reliable, phenomenal work."
Profile photo of breanne sylvester

breanne sylvester

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by breanne sylvester
"I have struggled trying to fine affordable insurance and spoke with many different people. I can honestly say jay was the most helpful and made sure i found something super affordable! I definitely recommend jay for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Leslie xo

Leslie xo

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Leslie xo
"As far as State Farms Mr.j ugh….PLease check your policy, I moved into a smaller home my homeowners ins would have double had I stayed with State Farm my coverage is a bit more for less. It’s a much better company. There’s another man who works with Mr. Jwho has a NASTY attitude n disposition CHECK your policy especially if your not sure definitely go to someone who will go over everything till you understand it."
Profile photo of Paul Brady

Paul Brady

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Brady
"Jay is the best. He will walk you through all of your options and recommend the best choice for you and your family."
Profile photo of Marianne Patterson

Marianne Patterson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Patterson
"Jay is wonderful to work with. My husband and I trust him with our house and cars, and we can rest easy knowing that we are in good hands!"
Profile photo of Michael Zimmerman

Michael Zimmerman

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zimmerman
"Jay is the man. After switching over to Jay, I saved over 1/3 of what I was previously paying for insurance with Allstate. Jay is always one text away from saving the day. He has insured my condo in philly, our new house in NJ, both mine and my fiancé’s cars, and her engagement ring. I called Jay from the car dealership on a holiday and he had us insured in 15 mins so we could drive the car right off the lot. Go with Jay. You won’t regret it. And you will save $$$."
Profile photo of Tony Ginder

Tony Ginder

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Ginder
"Mike and Jay are great guys. Great prices!"
Profile photo of A Walker

A Walker

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Walker
"I highly recommend Jay and his team. My car needed to be repaired. The shop I took it to initially was backed up 9 days. Jay didn't hesitate to reach out to another location that had an immediate opening and his team even took care of the paperwork so the car would be towed and I didn't have to worry or take care of that. They were great throughout the entire process and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kathleen GINTY

Kathleen GINTY

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen GINTY
"Emailed Mr. Ems Re:inquiry about rates. Responded immediately to my inquiry with a detailed explanation and courteous response. I am sure he is very busy yet took the time to courteously and promptly respond to my questions."
Profile photo of Colleen Joyce

Colleen Joyce

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Joyce
"Jay Ems was very knowledgeable, informative and easy to do business with! I highly recommend State Farm with Jay Ems as your agent. You made the process so easy and seamless for adding an older car to my policy! You’ve got my 👍🏼👍🏼 two thumbs up! ⭐️⭐️ Thanks again! :-)"
Profile photo of Christ-y Gee

Christ-y Gee

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christ-y Gee
"We recently found out the insurance policy on our rental portfolio was increasing by 120% & the renewal was being forced six months early. We called Jay Ems in a panic. He worked so hard to give a competitive price, similar to what we have been paying. I know you may have loyalties to your current Ins. company but it doesn't hurt to give Jay a call. He really did come through for us."
Profile photo of Nicholas Hunter

Nicholas Hunter

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Hunter
"Jay was super helpful and knowledgeable and made shopping for car insurance for my first time really easy! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jacki McAneny

Jacki McAneny

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacki McAneny
"Jay has been our agent for years and I've always felt confident in his knowledge, abilities and professionalism. He's always made the extra effort and taken really great care of us."
Profile photo of Maria Rybicki

Maria Rybicki

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rybicki
"We always have great service!"
Profile photo of Angela Lambrou

Angela Lambrou

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lambrou
"Jay Ems is the man. He got me the beat deal with the best coverage"
Profile photo of Joe Sperduto

Joe Sperduto

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sperduto
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Regina Oakes

Regina Oakes

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Oakes
"The best in the business! Jay and team are organized, consistent, and kind! Jay goes above and beyond the role of an insurance agent to be sure his customers are treated just like part of the family! Thanks, Jay and team for all you do to make what can be a complicated and annoying process so simple!"
Profile photo of Allison Daley

Allison Daley

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Daley
"The best!"
Profile photo of Karen Ehling

Karen Ehling

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ehling
"Jay Ems… Best agent all around. Easy to get what you need at a reasonable price and he gives back to the community."
Profile photo of Ryan Gdovin

Ryan Gdovin

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Gdovin
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Nicholle Donahue

Nicholle Donahue

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholle Donahue
"Jay Ems is so amazing always willing to take time to help out with advisement and direction even when it’s non insurance related he’s just a stellar guy as well as his staff are always willing to go the extra for their clients!!! Great team !!!"
Profile photo of Sean Devlin

Sean Devlin

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Devlin
"Jay is always available and very responsive to any needs or questions"
Profile photo of Mike Dees

Mike Dees

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dees
"I was looking to get renter's insurance. Not only did I get a great policy at a reasonable rate, but Jay's team made it so easy. Everyone I spoke with, either over the phone or by email, was extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend reaching out to Jay Ems and his State Farm staff."
Profile photo of Mark Baptista

Mark Baptista

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Baptista
"Great and easy agent to work with."
Profile photo of Patricia Dakuginow

Patricia Dakuginow

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Dakuginow
"Always available to answer questions. Takes time to explain any questions regarding policy"