Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maggie Drews

Maggie Drews

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Drews
"My husband and I have been customers of Jay Ems for years. We have coverage for our vehicles, home and jewelry. I can't stress enough how much we appreciate Jay. He's truly priceless with a part of adulting that can stink. We'll never deal with anyone else. Contact Jay to switch your insurance and I take gift cards as a thank you. 😂🤟🥳"
Profile photo of ToryandSonya Tipp

ToryandSonya Tipp

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ToryandSonya Tipp
"Jay and his staff have always done a great job for us. I just don’t worry about things, because I know Jay has our back."
Profile photo of Marcus Ngo

Marcus Ngo

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Ngo
"Keep up the good work Jay!"
Profile photo of Olivia Hinen

Olivia Hinen

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Hinen
"Jay and his team are great! They helped my husband and I set up our home and auto policies when we moved to the area. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jon Till

Jon Till

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Till
"Great Agent! Great Service! Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Navin Jiwnani

Navin Jiwnani

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Navin Jiwnani
"Great office to work with, knowledgeable and responsive.Especially good with life insurance."
Profile photo of Robert Bailey

Robert Bailey

March 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Bailey
"Jay Ems is not a good agent. I canceled my 2 policies because of the price increase and Jay refuses to cancel my homeowner so I am now getting charged for 2 policies. I had to file a complaint against him and now sue him for my money back. Stay far away from him. If you would have done your job I would not have to text yo on a Saturday night. But you ignored the email I sent as you requested. And you will not hear from me. Yo will here from State farm the BBB and if needed for the money yo cost me my Lawyer."
Profile photo of lisa mccafferty

lisa mccafferty

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa mccafferty
"Jay is an excellent agent. We have dealing with him and State Farm with multiple auto and business policies for years. Very responsive anytime we text or call him. Couldn’t ask for more."
Profile photo of Tim Guzak

Tim Guzak

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Guzak
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jay Ems and cannot sing his praises enough. From the moment I reached out for assistance with my car insurance needs, they provided exemplary service and support. Jay Ems was not only knowledgeable about all aspects of car insurance but also took the time to understand my specific needs and circumstances. He patiently answered all of my questions, provided clear explanations of different policy options, and helped me find the perfect coverage tailored to my requirements. What truly sets Jay Ems apart is his unparalleled dedication to customer satisfaction. He was responsive, reliable, and went above and beyond to ensure I felt confident and secure with my insurance choices. I truly felt like a valued client throughout the entire process. Thanks to Jay Ems, I now have peace of mind knowing that I have the best possible coverage at an affordable rate. I highly recommend his services to anyone in need of top-notch car insurance assistance. Five stars all the way!!"
Profile photo of A RGACC

A RGACC

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A RGACC
"Personable, responsive and a family man. Integrity is lacking nowadays but not with Jay Ems."
Profile photo of Raymond Coleman

Raymond Coleman

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Coleman
"Jay is absolutely amazing at what he does! He helped me out with all my options for life insurance and home, and he had everything sorted for me within an hour of my call. I can't thank him enough for his professionalism and efficiency. Jay is definitely the go-to person for all your insurance needs! 🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Lisa Innaurato

Lisa Innaurato

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Innaurato
"Jay is an outstanding agent! After being with Allstate for over 14 years and my premiums continued to increase, it was time to find a new insurance agent. Jay is always so incredibly helpful. He’s constantly following up and answering any questions or requests for documentation that I have. Jay responds in record timing. I’m so glad he’s local to the neighborhood and referred by some great people! If you’re looking for an agent who can help you with obtaining competitive premiums, call Jay!"
Profile photo of Leslie xo

Leslie xo

February 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Leslie xo
"As far as State Farms Mr.j ugh….PLease check your policy, I moved into a smaller home my homeowners ins would have double had I stayed with State Farm my coverage is a bit more for less. It’s a much better company. There’s another man who works with Mr. Jwho has a NASTY attitude n disposition CHECK your policy especially if your not sure definitely go to someone who will go over everything till you understand it. PLUS State Farm IS RAISING THEIR RATES IN PHILADELPHIA"
Profile photo of joseph chancey

joseph chancey

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joseph chancey
"Ive been using jay as my agent for the last few years, great guy and an awesome prices. Ive had a few vehicles that were all taken care of through here and would recommend it to anyone else."
Profile photo of Samantha Neris

Samantha Neris

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Neris
"Jay is the absolute best. Very quick, very reliable, phenomenal work."
Profile photo of breanne sylvester

breanne sylvester

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by breanne sylvester
"I have struggled trying to fine affordable insurance and spoke with many different people. I can honestly say jay was the most helpful and made sure i found something super affordable! I definitely recommend jay for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Paul Brady

Paul Brady

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Brady
"Jay is the best. He will walk you through all of your options and recommend the best choice for you and your family."
Profile photo of Marianne Patterson

Marianne Patterson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Patterson
"Jay is wonderful to work with. My husband and I trust him with our house and cars, and we can rest easy knowing that we are in good hands!"
Profile photo of Michael Zimmerman

Michael Zimmerman

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zimmerman
"Jay is the man. After switching over to Jay, I saved over 1/3 of what I was previously paying for insurance with Allstate. Jay is always one text away from saving the day. He has insured my condo in philly, our new house in NJ, both mine and my fiancé’s cars, and her engagement ring. I called Jay from the car dealership on a holiday and he had us insured in 15 mins so we could drive the car right off the lot. Go with Jay. You won’t regret it. And you will save $$$."
Profile photo of Tony Ginder

Tony Ginder

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Ginder
"Mike and Jay are great guys. Great prices!"
Profile photo of A Walker

A Walker

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Walker
"I highly recommend Jay and his team. My car needed to be repaired. The shop I took it to initially was backed up 9 days. Jay didn't hesitate to reach out to another location that had an immediate opening and his team even took care of the paperwork so the car would be towed and I didn't have to worry or take care of that. They were great throughout the entire process and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kathleen GINTY

Kathleen GINTY

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen GINTY
"Emailed Mr. Ems Re:inquiry about rates. Responded immediately to my inquiry with a detailed explanation and courteous response. I am sure he is very busy yet took the time to courteously and promptly respond to my questions."
Profile photo of Colleen Joyce

Colleen Joyce

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Joyce
"Jay Ems was very knowledgeable, informative and easy to do business with! I highly recommend State Farm with Jay Ems as your agent. You made the process so easy and seamless for adding an older car to my policy! You’ve got my 👍🏼👍🏼 two thumbs up! ⭐️⭐️ Thanks again! :-)"
Profile photo of Christ-y Gee

Christ-y Gee

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christ-y Gee
"We recently found out the insurance policy on our rental portfolio was increasing by 120% & the renewal was being forced six months early. We called Jay Ems in a panic. He worked so hard to give a competitive price, similar to what we have been paying. I know you may have loyalties to your current Ins. company but it doesn't hurt to give Jay a call. He really did come through for us."
Profile photo of Nicholas Hunter

Nicholas Hunter

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Hunter
"Jay was super helpful and knowledgeable and made shopping for car insurance for my first time really easy! Thanks State Farm!"